Global Sites  
   
 
Dealers Retrofitters US Canada South America Europe Asia Manufacturers Guitar Manufactures Guitar and Bass Builders Tuners htbd/Training Level 1 Level 2 Manufacturer Licensing New York

Adirondack Guitar & Pro Audio
Dennis Monahan
250 Main Street
Hudson Falls, NY 12839
518 746 9500
dennis@adirondackguitar.com
www.adirondackguitar.com

The American Guitar Museum
Chris Ambadjes
1810 New Hyde Park Rd
New Hyde Park, NY 11040
516 488 5000
www.guitarmuseum.com

BB5 Music
Bill Roberts
PO Box 2751
Putnam Valley, NY
914 216 9369
info@bb5music.com
www.bb5music.com

Black Creek Guitars
Wasyl Bozydaj
10 Main St Suite 310
Water Street Market
New Paltz, NY 12561
845 255 1296
blackcreekguitars@earthlink.net
www.blackcreekguitars.com

Bordeaux Inlay and Design
Authorized Retrofitter for all Instruments - Acoustic and Electric
Paul R. Bordeaux
3 Golf Course Road
Malone, NY 12953
518 483 2339
paul@bordeauxinlay.com
www.bordeauxinlay.com

Crino Music
Duane Gilbert
811 Central Avenue
Dunkirk, NY 14048
716 366 4800
crinomus@netsync.net
www.crinomusic.com

Ed Clark Guitars Inc
Ed Clark
520-A Hawkins Ave
Lake Ronkonkoma, NY 11779
631 738 8181
ed@edclarkguitars.com
www.edclarkguitars.com

Guitarcraft
Manny Salvador
36 Walker Street
New York, NY 10013
646 483 7218
gtrcraft@optonline.net

The Guitar Specialist
Doug Proper
219 Oakridge Common
South Salem, NY 10590
914 533 5589
doug@guitarspecialist.com
www.guitarspecialist.com

HG Thor Guitar Lab
Harris Thor
400 Bunn Hill Rd
Vestal, NY 13850
607 786 3749
guitlab@woodwiz.com
www.woodwiz.com/guitarlab

Ithaca Guitar Works
Chris Broadwell
215 North Cayuga St
Ithaca, NY 14850
888 202 5004
chris@guitarworks.co

MacBlane Stringed Instruments
Robert MacBlane
6784 Corl Drive
Preble, NY 13141
607 749 2594
msi@twcny.rr.com

Guitar Repair Long Island
Erik Salomon
260 Ronkonkoma Ave.
Ronkonkoma, NY 11779
(631) 521-3848
Erik@guitarrepairlongisland.com
www.guitarrepairlongisland.com

Dishaw Custom Guitars
Dan Dishaw
2608 Bellevue Ave
Syracuse, NY 13219
315-439-1777
dan@dishawcues.com
www.dishawguitars.com

Colden Hills Guitars
Kurt Thomas
Colden Hills, NY 14033
716 481 8384
kurtbic@roadrunner.com

30th Street Guitars
Matt Brewster
236 West 30th Street
New York, NY 10001
212 868 2660
30thstreetguitars@verizon.net

Mandolin Brothers
Leroy Aiello
629 Forest Avenue
Staten Island, NY, 10310
718 981 8585
repair_mandolin@hotmail.com

Manny's
Jason Ferguson - Ian Goldrich
156 West 48th Street
New York, NY 10036
212 819 0576

Myka Guitars
David Myka
391 Olean Road
East Aurora, NY 1405
716 913 4157
David@MykaGuitars.com
www.mykaguitars.com

New York Guitar and Bass
Jimmy Coppolo
746 9th Ave
New York, NY 10019
212 399 3414
jimmy@guitarboutique.com
www.guitarboutique.com

Ossining Music Center
Paul DeCourcey
144-146 Croton Ave
Ossining, NY 10562
914 762 0877

Peekamoose Guitars
Paul Schwartz & Hawley Waldman
251 W 30th Street Suite 7FM
New York, NY 10001
212 869 2396
info@nospam.peekamoose.com
(delete the nospam. to make
the address work)
www.peekamoose.com

Rave-On Guitar Works
Michael Lemieux
Rouses Point, NY 12979
518 297 6002
mlemieux@twcny.rr.com
www.raveonguitarworks.com

Rogue Music
Eric Erkkinen
251 West 30th St 10th Floor
New York, NY 10001
212 629 5073
eerkkinen@aol.com
www.roguemusic.com

Sam Ash - Huntington
Larry Fitzgerald
269A Walt Whitman Rd
Huntington Station, NY 11746
631 421 9333
l3fitz@yahoo.com

Scott Kopec Stringed Instrument Repair
Scott Kopec
15 Bearcave Lane
Middletown, NY 10940
845 733 1865
smkopec@hvc.rr.com
www.smkguitars.com

Third Rail Music
Joe McCarthy
New Rochelle, NY 10805
914 636 5436
joeymac66@gmail.com

Thomas A. Dobrovich
664 Oak Hill Road
Binghamton, NY 13901
607 648 4053

Top Shelf Music
Scott Freilich
1232 Hertel Ave
Buffalo, NY 14216
716 876 6544
shelftop@aol.com
www.topshelfmusic.com

We Buy Guitars
John Bertsche
705-A Bedford Ave
Bellmore, NY 11710
866 569 3289
john@webuyguitars.net
www.webuyguitars.net