Global Sites  
   
 
Dealers Retrofitters US Canada South America Europe Asia Manufacturers Guitar Manufactures Guitar and Bass Builders Tuners htbd/Training Level1 Level2 Manufacturer Licensing Manufacturers

GUITAR MANUFACTURERS

Jose Ramirez Guitars
*Offered as an option
General Margallo, 10
28020 Madrid, Spain
34 91 571 84 31
info@guitarrasramirez.com
www.guitarrasramirez.com

Guitar & Bass Custom Shop S.L
Angel Molina
Ezequiel Solana 31
28017 Madrid Spain
34 91 219 59 08
info@guitarbassluthier.com
www.guitarbassluthier.com
www.facebook.com/guitarbassluthier

Nikita Guitars
James Mellozzo
By Appointment Only
Central Valley, NY 10917
908 967 8114
nikitaguitars@gmail.com
www.nikitaguitars.com

Fox Hollow Guitars
Don Greenough
84737 S. Hideaway Hills Rd
Eugene OR, 97405
541 345 3267
donsama1@msn.com
www.foxhollowguitars.com

Luts Guitars
Rick Luts
4A Elmer Street Fl. 3
Madison, NJ 07940
973 360 0907
lutsguitars@yahoo.com



Gilmour Guitars
Choi Jong-kyu
A226 2nd Floor, Nakwon Dong
Jongno Gu, Seoul 110-320 Korea
www.gilmour.co.kr

Mysterywood Enterprises Ltd.
Custom Guitars & More
Dan Dennis
PO Box 144
Rocky Mountain House Alberta T4T 1A1 Canada
Cell 403 844 6895
403 844 4525
sp-irit@mysterywood.com
www.mysterywood.com

Ethos Guitars
Paul Hancox
Redditch, Worcestershire
UK B98 7UP
44 (0) 7910 761982
enquiry@ethosguitars.co.uk
www.ethosguitars.co.uk

Matheas Guitars
Jim Matheas
66 Westgarth Street
Fitzroy, Melbourne,
Victoria, 3065 Australia
03 9415 9888
jim@matheasguitars.com.au
www.matheasguitars.com.au

Guitarsmith Custom Guitars & Repairs
Tim Gibson
Camarillo, CA 93010
805 987 1533
By Appt Only
guitarsmith@verizon.net
www.guitarsmith.net
www.guitarsmith.org

Scottopia Guitarworks, Inc.
Scott Douglas
2319 Marlene Drive
Victoria, BC Canada V9B 2E3
888 478 6281
mail@scottopia.biz

LaCroix Guitars
John LaCroix
9 East Ave
St Thomas, Ontario,
N5R 3S9 Canada
519 631 4079
519 318 3188
john@lacroixguitars.ca
www.lacroixguitars.ca

Tom Bills Custom Guitars
Tom Bills
9712 Radio Dr
St Louis, MO 63123
314 631 1435
tom@tbguitars.com
www.tbguitars.com

MacPherson Guitarworks
Dennis MacPherson
62 Colfax Dr
Ringwood, NJ 07456
Dennis@macphersonguitars.com
www.macphersonguitars.com

JP Guitars
Jack Pimentel
11917 150th St
Puyallup, WA 98374
253 841 2954
sales@jpguitars.com
www.jpguitars.com

M.A. Bashkin Guitars
Michael Bashkin
1404 Olive Court
Fort Collins, CO 80524
970 495 1011
michael@bashkinguitars.com
www.bashkinguitars.com

Keith Holland Guitars
Keith Holland
326 Village Lane
Los Gatos, CA 95030
408 395 0767
keith@keithhollandguitars.com
www.keithhollandguitars.com

T's Guitars Co.,Ltd
Kenji Takahashi
1871-1 Nomura Hirooka
Shiojiri, Nagano 399 0702
JAPAN
0263 54 3190
abalone@guitar-shop.co.jp
www.guitar-shop.co.jp

D.C. Olson Bass Guitars
D.C. Olson
7507 Prairie Lace
San Antonio, TX 78249
210 379 4665
olsonbass@aol.com
www.olsonbass.com

Wood Song's Lutherie
Michael Stevens
2920 Pearl St
Boulder, CO 80301
303 449 0550
bigjon@lutherie.com
www.lutherie.com

Fret Tech
Rob DiStefano
58 Linden Avenue
Park Ridge, NJ 07656
201 573 0080
frettech@frettech.com
www.frettech.com

Echeverria Guitars
Richard Echeverria
P.O. Box 50172
Tucson, AZ 85703
520 792 2136
echgtr@yahoo.com
www.echeverriaguitars.com

AO Guitars
Andrew Olson
113 Webster Rd
Freeport, ME 04032
207 504 6100
andrew@aoguitars.com
www.aoguitars.com

Joe Mauck Guitars
Joe Mauck
19103 East 20th Terrace North
Independence, MO 64058
816 560 9954
xxadidas36xx@aol.com

RJS Guitars
Jeffrey Smith
3020 Edgehill Rd
Fort Worth, TX 76116
817 738 5780
steve.carson@sbcglobal.net
www.rjsguitars.com

Ruppel Guitars
Lucas Ruppel
P.O. Box 166
Helmville, MT 59843
406 212 1253
ruppelguitars@yahoo.com

Third World Guitars
Calle Hermanos Deligne 201, Gazcue
Santo Domingo
Dominican Republic
809 689 8937
omar@thirdworldguitars.com
www.thirdworldguitars.com

Ron Blake Guitars
Ron Blake
49 Thomaston Road
Morris, CT 06763
860 567 8436
blakes2@earthlink.net
www.ronblakeguitars.com

K-otic Kustoms
Michael Dubose
17231 Dalton Rd
Kaplan, LA 70548
337 643 8314
kaos@kaplantel.net

Ax Masters
Kevin Skaggs
3750 Camino Tierra Real
Santa Fe, NM 87507
505 471 3644
kmmskaggs@earthlink.net

Scott Kopec Stringed Instrument Repair
Scott Kopec
15 Bearcave Lane
Middletown, NY 10940
845 733 1865
smkopec@hvc.rr.com
www.smkguitars.com

JR Guitars
Doc Electro
Robert Hudson
1010 East 10th St
Jeffersonville, IN 47130
812 280 9638
docelectro@sbcglobal.net
www.docelectro.com

BOP Custom Guitars
N-2400 Elverum
47 91872691
bheldaas@online.no

Ed Roman Guitars
Ed Roman
4631 South Industrial Rd.
Las Vegas Nevada, 89103
702 798 4995
rod@edromanguitars.com
www.edromanguitars.com

Fret N Finish
Don Dunlavey
106 Turner Rd
Jonesboro, GA 30236
770 471 4620
Frets21@aol.com

Seaton Guitars
David Seaton
318 South Hungry Jack Rd
Grand Marais, MN 55604
218 388 2275
dave@hjo.com

Axworks
Kevin McPhail
308 Rideau
Ottawa, ON K1N 5Y5 Canada
613 744 3766
axworks@hotmail.com

Dmara Guitars
Doug Fry
667 Millville Oxford Rd
Hamilton, OH 45013
513 867 9181
guitrmakr@aol.com
www.dmara.com

Joe Z Guitar
Joe Zimmerman
353 West bridge St
Morrisville, PA 19067
215 295 5818
joezguitar@comcast.net

White Harvest Guitars
Gary Chung
45-659 Kulukeoe St
Kaneohe, HI 96744
808 235 6154
whiteharvestguitars@earthlink.net

Goodtime Music
Pat Davey
3 West Streamwood Blvd
Streamwood, IL 60107
630 837 3733
drgdtym@aol.com

LL Dunn Stringed Instrument Repair
Larry Dunn
147 North Washington
Papillion, NE 68046
402 706 0001
lldunn38@msn.com

Dalbergia Luthiers
J. Manuel Bonilla
C/ quince de agosto, 15 1º d
28026 Madrid
34 650 912 436
dalbergia@terra.es
noches_blancas@terra.es

The Repair Zone
Fred Marotta
8125 Ronson Rd
San Diego, CA 92111
858 565 7984
repairzone@yahoo.com

MANDARINS

Red Diamond Mandolins
Don MacRostie
15310 Fossil Rock Rd
Athens, OH 45701
740 696 1111
macrostie@stewmac.com
www.reddiamondmandolins.com

TOUCH-STYLE INSTRUMENTS

Warr Guitars
572 Lotus Ave.
Thousand Oaks, CA 91360
805 796 0074
warr@warrguitars.com
www.warrguitars.com

Mobius Megatar
P.O. Box 969
Fairfax, CA 94978
415 435 8803
tappers@megatar.com
www.megatar.com

Deviser Co., Ltd
Yoshiko Hasegawa
7072-6 Ooaza Sasaga
Matsumoto, Nagano 399-0033 Japan
+81 (0)263 86 8808
yoshiko@deviser.co.jp
www.deviser.co.jp

Randy Wood Guitars, Inc
Randy Wood
1304 East Hwy 80
Bloomingdale, GA 31302
912 748 1930
info@randywoodguitars.com
www.randywoodguitars.com

Longbow Guitars
John Longbow
P.O. Box 3142
Albuquerque, NM 87190
505 883 3003
bossman@longbowguitars.com
www.longbowguitars.com

Myka Guitars
David Myka
391 Olean Road
East Aurora, NY 1405
716 913 4157
David@MykaGuitars.com
www.mykaguitars.com

Dragonfly Guitars
RR 23 2692 Hwy 101
Roberts Creek, BC V0N 2W3
604 886 0803
dragonflyguy@hotmail.com
www.dragonflyguitars.com

Arlin Music
Joel Chappell
12192 Beach Blvd Suite 12
Jacksonville, FL 32246
904 645 0679
sales@arlinmusic.com
www.arlinmusic.com

Cyr Custom Guitars
Steve Cyr
2810 Ashland Dr
Roseville, CA 95661
916 772 8036
stephen.cyr@smctek.com
www.cyrguitars.com

Ehrin Anthony Custom Guitars
Ehrin Anthony
18632 Walker's Choice Road #2
Montgomery Village, MD 20886
301 208 8648
ehrinanthony@peoplepc.com

Galloup Guitars
Bryan Galloup
10840 Northland Dr
Big Rapids, MI 49307
231 796 5611
800 278 0089 (Toll-Free)
bryan@galloupguitars.com
www.galloupguitars.com

Guitar Repair Long Island
Erik Salomon
260 Ronkonkoma Ave.
Ronkonkoma, NY 11779
(631) 521-3848
Erik@guitarrepairlongisland.com
www.guitarrepairlongisland.com

Dishaw Custom Guitars
Dan Dishaw
2608 Bellevue Ave
Syracuse, NY 13219
315-439-1777
dan@dishawcues.com
www.dishawguitars.com


Carlo Pierini Custom Guitars and Basses
Carlo Pierini
Strada Cava in Vigatto 102
43124 Parma Italy
39 373 8580763
info@carlopierini.com
www.carlopierini.com
www.facebook.com/carlopierini

Carlo Pierini Custom Guitars and Basses
Guitarland - Carlo Pierini
Vico del Ferro 5
16124 Genova Italy
39 010 2477189
info@guitarland.it
www.guitarland.it
www.facebook.com/carlopierini

J. Burton Guitars
Jim Burton
Austin, TX 78735
(512) 585-8672
burton_jim@att.net

Custom Guitar Shop
Alexandre de Araujo Zini
Rua Alvin Stamm 51-A (Floresta)
Joinville - Santa Catarina
89211-015 Brazil
55 47 9994 9050
contato@customguitarshop.com.br
www.customguitarshop.com.br

Radlim Guitars
David Radlin
Belle River, Ontario N0R 1A0
Canada
519 727 8840
radlinguitars@gmail.com
www.radlinguitars.com
www.facebook.com/radlin.guitars

Igor Petinatti Custom Guitar
Igor Petinatti
Rua Fortunato Faraone,1653
Americana - Sao Paulo
13465 660 Brazil
55 19 34625675
55 19 81774498
igorpetinatti@yahoo.com.br
www.myspace.com/igorpetinatti
www.igorpetinatti.com.br

Dalin Guitars
Lars Emil Dalin
2819 Gjovik Norway
(0047) 92686797
lars_emil89@hotmail.com

Leo Guitars Inh.
Darko Milojevic
Staufenstrasse 22/1,
78667 Villingendorf
Baden Württemberg, Germany
Tel: + 49 (0) 741/ 40 34 134
Mobile: + 49 (0) 162/ 27 67 524
info@leoguitars.com
www.leoguitars.com

Dreamer Guitarworks
Celso Freire, Luthier
Rua Virginio Barbutti 75
Campinas - Sao Paulo
13083.640 - Brazil
55 19 3287 0020
55 19 9150 4444
luthier@luthier.com.br
www.luthier.com.br
www.dreamerguitars.com

Signet Guitar
Luke D. DeFillipis
Grand Prairie, TX 75052
817 524 5983
lukedefilippis@gmail.com
www.SignetGuitar.com


Guitar Slinger Music
14 S. State St.
Girard, Ohio 44420
330 545 8854
info@guitarslingermusic.com
www.guitarslingermusic.com

Olia Guitars
Federico Olia
Via Maritano 10
16161 Genova - Italy
393 386 589 584
oliaguitars@gmail.com
bare.liut@yahoo.it
www.oliaguitars.com

Woodstock Guitar Shop
Joe Kugler
8138 Main Street
Woodstock, GA 30188
770 591 9484
woodstockguitar@me.com
www.woodstockguitarshop.com



Neil Smith's Vegas Guitars Custom Shop
Neil Smith
3975 West Quail Avenue Suite 4
Las Vegas, NV 89118
702 251 1580
info@vegasguitars.com
www.vegasguitars.com

Big Bear Guitar Works
BB Rierson
PO Box 182
Salem, VA 24153
540 520 2886
bb@bigbearguitarworks.com
www.bigbearguitarworks.com

Vintage Replica Guitars
Richie's L'Hopital de Guitare
Chalet la Bas, 390 Route d'Avoriaz
74110 Morzine, France
00 33 670 740010
richielea2@orange.fr
www.vintagereplicaguitars.com
www.guitardoctor.fr


Instruments of Change
Jeremy Behn
PO Box 746, Kaslo, BC, V0G 1M0 Canada
250 353 7736
jeremy@instrumentsofchange.ca
www.instrumentsofchange.ca



Christian Guitar Works, Inc - Stiehler Guitars
Bob Stiehler
Wellington, NV 89444
775 266 3663
Bob@christianguitarworks.com
www.christianguitarworks.com

Ramos Guitars
Jose Ramos
C/ Marquesos de Barbera, 47 local 7
Barbera del valles
Barcelona, 08210 Spain
34 693 803 322
ramosguitars@ramosguitars.com
www.ramosguitars.com

JG Guitars
Johan Gustavsson
Magasinsgatan 9
21613 Limhamn Sweden
011 46 40232254
info@jgguitars.com
www.jgguitars.com

Guilford Guitars, Inc
John Guilford
Glasford, IL 61533
309 338 5539
john@guilfordguitars.com
www.guilfordguitars.com

Saphyre Custom Guitars and Luthiery
Jay Athey
Aurora, IL 60506
630 270 2134
saphyreguitars@gmail.com
www.saphyreguitars.com

Batson Guitar Company
Cory Batson
Nashville, TN 37211
615 477 2752
cory@batsonguitars.com
www.batsonguitars.com

Lintz Custom Shop
Russell Lintz
5686 Caren Drive
Ypsilanti, MI 48197
734 635 6178
lintzcustomguitars@live.com
www.myspace.com/lintzcustomshop

Blue Wolf Guitars
Chris Komenda
Brooksville, FL 34613
352 597 9460
ckomen@aol.com

Vintage Guitar Relics
Mike McGuire
Las Vegas, NV 89148
702 275 9880
vgrguitars@yahoo.com
www.vintageguitarrelics.com

Gaskell Guitars
36 Dunning Ave,
Rosebery, NSW Australia 2018
61 293 412 337
gaskellguitars@mail.com
www.gaskellguitars.com

Guitar Guru LLC
Rick Giarmo
Whiting, NJ 08759
732 232 9053
GuitarGuru@comcast.net
www.GuitarGuruLLC.com

Siesta Key Guitars
David S Bland
2100 Constitution Blvd . #118
Sarasota, Fl. 34231
941 921 6063
skg@siestakeyguitars.com
www.siestakeyguitars.com

Abyss Guitar Company
Kevin Pederson
Forest City, IA 50436
641 582 3718
kevin@abyssguitars.com
www.abyssguitars.com

GoldBug Guitars
Sandy Winters
814 East Wisconsin St
Delavan, WI. 53115
262 740 1678
sew@goldbugproducts.com
www.goldbugproducts.com

Cold Shot Custom Guitars
Carson Sexsmith
Slave Lake, Alberta
T0G 2A4 Canada
780 805 2393
info@coldshotcustomguitars.com
www.coldshotcustomguitars.com

Vanquish Sounds
Adrian Hardman
Peterborough Cambridgeshire
PE2 8SR UK
Sales/Marketing: +44 7971 038869
steve@vanquishsounds.com
Production: 0800 6118 088
adrian@vanquishsounds.com
www.vanquishsounds.com

Asher Custom Guitars
Bill Asher
310 821 2888 ( By Appointment Only)
info@asherguitars.com
www.asherguitars.com

Crossroad Guitars
Remco Mayer
42 illidge road
Victoria Point QLD 4165 Australia
07 3820 6274
mobile: 0403 947 543
remco.mayer@crossroadguitars.com
www.crossroadguitars.com

Schoen Guitars
Mike Schoenfeld
Santa Clara, UT 84765
435 656 5012
mscho@skyviewmail.com


Adam Robinson Guitars
Adam Robinson
69/71 Dotcliffe Road
Kelbrook, Lancashire
BB18 6TL United Kingdom
07927 000 939
enquiries@adamrobinsonguitars.co.uk
www.adamrobinsonguitars.co.uk

Peekamoose Guitars
Paul Schwartz & Hawley Waldman
251 W 30th Street Suite 7FM
New York, NY 10001
212 869 2396
info@nospam.peekamoose.com
(delete the nospam. to make the address work)
www.peekamoose.com

Reede Guitars
Tim Reede
3302 24th Ave South
Minneapolis, Minnesota 55406
612 721 8032
www.reedeguitars.com

Rebec Guitars
PO Box 170204
St Louis, MO 63117
bass@rebecguitars.com
www.rebecguitars.com

RKS Guitars
221 Lombard St
Oxnard, CA 93030
(800) 942-4757
contact@rksguitars.com
www.rksguitars.com

Ged Green Guitars
50 Wilmslow Road
Cheadle Cheshire
SK8 1NF United Kingdom
44 161 428 9098
luthier@gedgreen.co.uk
www.gedgreen.co.uk

Graham Parker Luthier
London SE13 7TS UK
Shop: 0208 6942770
Mobile: 07859 883213
grahamlparker@yahoo.co.uk
www.gparker.co.uk

Brown's Guitar Factor
John brown
7482 Concord Blvd
Inver Grove Heights, MN 55076
651 455 6379
info@brownsguitarfactory.com
www.brownsguitarfactory.com

Brockman Luthiery
Timothy brockman
3946 Devonshire Dr
Cincinatti, OH 45226
513 871 0545
tim@brockmanguitars.com
www.brockmanguitars.com

Virtuoso Guitars
Dan Dachel
3316 Post Road
PO Box 1044
Laporte, CO 80535
970 221 5307
www.northsidemuse.com

Zion Guitars Technology
Dale brown
2302 Atlantic Ave
Raleigh, NC 27604
919 754 9790
dbrown@zionguitars.com
www.zionguitars.com

Stonetree Custom Guitars
Scott Platts
P.O. Box 1201
Saratoga, WY 82331
307 326 8170
scott@stonetreeguitars.com
www.stonetreeguitars.com

Mike Lull Custom Guitars
Mike Lull
13240 NE 20th St
Bellevue, WA 98005
425 643 8074
425 746 5748
service@mikelull.com
www.mikelull.com

Frenster Guitars
Fren Asken
2730 Castle Heights Place
Los Angeles, CA 90034
310 838 3599
frenster@frensterguitars.com
www.frensterguitars.com

Vinciguerra Custom Shop
Mark Vinciguerra
P.O. Box 686
Bostwick, FL 32007
386 325 0288
solidrockguitars@hotmail.com
www.vcustomshop.com

Arrowhead Guitars
Paul Creedy
11 Eaton Road, Duston,
Northampton, U. K. NN5 6XR
01604 460848
07745 930152 Mobile
paul@arrowheadguitars.co.uk
www.arrowheadguitars.co.uk

Ruokangas Guitars
Juha Ruokangas
Kankurinkatu 4-6
FI-05800Hyvinkaa
Finland
358 19 51 4296
mail@ruokangas.com
www.ruokangas.com

Wilkinson Guitars
Gary Wilkinson
839A Winthrop Drive
Ladson, SC 29456
843 824 9489
zamar@bellsouth.net
www.geocities.com/wilkinsonguitars

Clayborn Guitars
By Appt Only
Steve Clayborn
Vancouver, WA 98664
360 907 5265
ushawk2@hotmail.com

Bordeaux Inlay and Design
Paul R. Bordeaux
3 Golf Course Road
Malone, NY 12953
518 483 2339
paul@bordeauxinlay.com
www.bordeauxinlay.com

Koll Guitars
Saul Cole
2402 SE Belmont ST
Portland, OR 97214
503 286 8938
saul@kollguitars.com
www.kollguitars.com

Conklin Guitars And Basses
P.O. Box 1394
Springfield, MO 65801
417 886 3525
conklin@conklinguitars.com
www.conklinguitars.com

Rothstein Custom Guitars
P.O. Box 343
Woodbridge, NJ 07095
908 565 1022
andy@guitar-mod.com
www.guitar-mod.com

Bolin Guitars
4021 N. 36th Street
Boise, ID 83703
208 344 1260
bolinguitars@aol.com
www.bolinguitars.com

Greg Back Guitars
Greg Back
Los Angeles, CA
310 459 3928
gregbackguitars@ca.rr.com
www.gregbackguitars.com

Guitar Solutions
Andrew Rzeszutek
Winnipeg, Manitoba, CN
204 223 0942
guitar_solutions@hotmail.com
www.guitar-solutions.com

Spector Designs Guitars, LTD
1450 Route 212
Saugerties, NY 12477
845 246 1385
info@spectorbass.com
www.spectorguitar.com

McNaught Guitars
Dave Mansel
16382 Substation Road
Locust, NC 28097
704 485 2787
Davemansel@aol.com
www.mcnaughtguitars.com

 

Siesta Key Guitars
David S Bland
2100 Constitution Blvd . #118
Sarasota, Fl. 34231
941 921 6063
skg@siestakeyguitars.com
www.siestakeyguitars.com

Wazoo Custom Guitars
Dan Wagner
21342 Ohio Avenue
Chestertown, MD 21620
866 992 9669
dan@wazoocustom.com
www.wazoocustom.com

Scogo Guitars
442 West First Ave
Parkesburg, PA 19365
scott@scogo.com
www.scogo.com

J Michael Instruments, Inc.
1946 North Wickham Road
Melbourne, FL 32935
321 254 3033
jmcdonald4@cfl.rr.com
www.jmichael.com

G. H. Reno Custom Guitars
Jerry Reno
4718 East 11th St
Tulsa, OK 74112
918 831 9000
jerry@ghreno.com
www.ghreno.com