Global Sites  
   
 
Dealers Retrofitters US Canada South America Europe Asia Manufacturers Guitar Manufactures Guitar and Bass Builders Tuners htbd/Training Level 1 Level 2 Manufacturer Licensing Massachusetts

Action Music & Sound
Mark Keane and Dave Rivers
17 Sack Blvd
Searstown Mall
Leominster, MA 01453
mkeane9822@aol.com
www.actionmusic.com

Armstrong Guitars Inc
Dan Armstrong
298 Tosca Dr
Stoughton, MA 02072
508 726 1700
dstrong47@hotmail.com

Becker Guitars Inc
Dan Becker
298 Tosca Dr
Stoughton, MA 02072
508 726 4997
dan@beckerguitars.com
www.beckerguitars.com

Boston Guitar Works, Inc
Heath Berkowitz
1717 Main St
Brockton, MA 02301
508 580 0088
sales@bostonguitar.com
www.bostonguitar.com

Cambridge Music
Jim Meradian
1906 Massachusetts Ave
Cambridge, MA 02140
617 547 5454
dadman4250@comcast.net

Don't Fret
Harry Cook
265 Pratt St
Mansfield, MA 02048
hzharry@comcast.net

Fretted Instrument Workshop
Tony Creamer
49 South Pleasant St
Amherst, MA 01002
413 256 6217

Guitar Pedal Shoppe
Ric Tomasi
62 Court St #5
Plymouth, MA 02360
(781) 667-3325
Ric@GuitarPedalShoppe.com
www.guitarpedalshoppe.com

Birdhouse Music
John Aronstein
13 King Street
Northampton, MA 01060
(413) 584-0404
info@birdhousemusic.com
www.birdhousemusic.com

Mad Creations
Scott Dunham
34 Braeburn Lane
Ashland, MA 01721
508 881 1449
madcreations@earthlink.net
www.madcreationsunltd.com

EC-Guitar
Rodney Daigle
Somerset, MA 02725
508 558 3065
service@ec-guitar.com
www.ec-guitar.com

JC's Guitar Shop
Jim Colangelo
4 Winthrop Ave
Beverly, MA 01915
978 927 3498
jcgtrshp@aol.com

Johnson Music
Mike Johnson
340 Pleasant St
Dracut, MA 01826
978 454 0055
johnson-music@verizon.net
www.johnson-music.com

Leeds Guitar Maker's School
Ivon Schmukler
8 East Hampton Rd
Northampton, MA 01060
413 582 0034
ivon@leedsguitar.com
www.leedsguitar.com

Mocking Bird Music
Mark Deluzio
250 North Main St
Mansfield, MA 02048
508 339 6727
info@mockingbirdweb.com
www.mockingbirdweb.com

Musical Instrument Service Center
Wolf Ginandes
10 Belvidere St
Boston, MA 02115
617 247 0525
wginandes@berklee.edu

Pittman Guitar Repair
Bob Pittman
120 Coolidge Street
Brookline, MA 02446-5808
617-505-5128
Bob@PittmanGuitarRepair.com
www.pittmanguitarrepair.com

South Shore Music
Peter Volpe
13 Washington Street
Weymouth, MA 02188
888 860 MUSIC
ssmusic@beld.net
www.justplaymusic.com

The Inventing Shed
Stan Shields
38 Larcridge Lane
Ashland, MA 01721
774 217 1338
stan@shieldsville.com
www.inventingshed.com

Whitsett Guitar Works
Bill Whitsett
181 Market St
Lowell, MA 0185
978 454 1601
whitsettguitars@earthlink.net
www.whitsettguitarworks.com