Global Sites  
   
 
Dealers Retrofitters US Canada South America Europe Asia Manufacturers Guitar Manufactures Guitar and Bass Builders Tuners htbd/Training Level 1 Level 2 Manufacturer Licensing Illinois

Third Coast Guitar Services
Authorized Retrofitter for all Instruments - Acoustic and Electric
Chris Eudy
159 North Racine
Chicago, IL 60607
312 275 0095
thirdcoastguitar@ameritech.net
www.thirdcoastguitar.com

C.V. Lloyde Music Center
102 S. Neil St.
Champaign, IL. 61820
217 352 7031
800 779 7031
sales@cvlloyde.com
www.cvlloyde.com

Doodle Studio & Repair
Doodle
Rockton, IL 61072
815 629 2219
Idoodle4@aol.com

Gand Music and Sound
Gary Gand
780 Frontage Rd
Northfield, IL 60093
847 446 4263 x 135
F 847 446 9082
ggand@gand.com
www.gand.com

GNB Guitar Customizing
Gary Brinkley
912 West Church St
Champaign, IL 61821
217 359 4960
gbrinkle@myway.com
www.gnbguitarcustomizing.com

Goodtime Music
Pat Davey
3 West Streamwood Blvd
Streamwood, IL 60107
630 837 3733
drgdtym@aol.com

Guitar ER
Doug Braun
301 South Westmore
Lombard, IL 60148
630 916 6857
braun2@msn.com

 

Chicago Fret Works
Authorized for All Instruments -
Acoustic and Electric
Dan Wolf
4229 N. Lincoln Avenue
Chicago, IL 60618
773 698 6246
info@chicagofretworks.com
www.chicagofretworks.com

Saphyre Custom Guitars and Luthiery
Authorized for All Instruments -
Acoustic and Electric
Jay Athey
Aurora, IL 60506
630 270 2134
saphyreguitars@gmail.com
www.saphyreguitars.com

John Fornaszewski Music Store /
Drum Shop
Keith Nemeth
3007-09 Nameoki Road
Granite City, Il 62040
618 451 6515
618 877 3475
jfmusic@charter.net

Offbeat Music
Brian Eberhardt
3 South Old Rand Rd
Lake Zurich, IL 60047
847 550 1361
Offbeatmusic@Sbcglobal.Net

Mondin Stringed Instrument Repair
John Mondin
1841 Evergreen Ave
Alton, IL 62002
618 465 5403
jkmondin@charter.net

Music Solutions
Steve Dollinger
431 North Bolling Brook
Bolling Brook, IL 60440
630 759 3033
musicsol@xnet.com

Roselle Music Inc
Tom Escorcia
217 East Irving Park Rd
Roselle, IL 60172
630 529 2031
rosellemusic@aol.com
www.rosellemusic.com

Springer Guitars
Phil Springer
Delavan, IL 61734
309 696 4203
pcspringer@sbcglobal.net

Schroeder Guitar Repair
Authorized Retrofitter for all Instruments - Acoustic and Electric
Timothy Schroeder
1455 West Hubbard St
Chicago, IL 60622
312 226 9668
info@schroederguitarrepair.com
www.schroederguitarrepair.com

Tully's Shop
Tully Thill
4 North 310 Pinegrove
Bensenville, IL 60106
630 677 6306
tully@tullysshop.com
www.tullysshop.com